I am a content box for offcanvas navigation
I am a content box for offcanvas navigation
I am a content box for offcanvas navigation


Archives: Faculty Members

Yvonne Dolonen

Yvonne Dolonen has been working at Sunnaas Rehabilitation Hospital in Norway since 2005. As a peer consultant and sexologist she helps people with challenges after severe illness and injury. Yvonne Dolonen is educated as a social worker and specialist in sexological counselling. She completed her education in sexology in 2017 and simply loves her new …

Yvonne Dolonen Read More »

Yacov Reisman

Y. Reisman, MD, Phd, FECS, graduates Cum Laude at the Faculty of Medicine of State University Groningen, The Netherlands. In 1998 he defences his PhD research thesis on electronic diagnostic tools and objective medical decisions with European Clinical database. Since 2002 he is registered as a urologist allied to the Amstelland hospital in Amstelveen and …

Yacov Reisman Read More »

Woet Gianotten

Woet Gianotten is a retired MD-psychotherapist (emeritus Senior Lecturer in Medical Sexology at the University Medical Centres of Utrecht and Rotterdam, the Netherlands). In the first part of his medical career he was trained in surgery and obstetrics and worked for 5½ yrs in West and East Africa. When intern to become a gynecologist, he …

Woet Gianotten Read More »

Tim Foskett

Tim Foskett has been working on intimacy with gay and bisexual men for over 25 years.  He led the PACE groupwork programme in London for 13 years and worked with thousands of bi and gay men on themes of intimacy, self-esteem, communication, sex, sexual identity, HIV and relationships.  He founded Loving Men ( in 2003 …

Tim Foskett Read More »

Tillmann Krueger

Tillmann Krueger, MD, FECSM, is Medical Doctor and Associate Professor at the Department of Psychiatry, Social Psychiatry and Psychotherapy at the Hannover Medical School (MHH) where he received his M.D. degree in 1999. He works as a consultant and is Head of the Section Clinical Psychology and Sexual Medicine as well as Deputy Head of …

Tillmann Krueger Read More »